Its take 2 hands to clap on everything. Either to start or end a relationships.

To build or maintain a relation it share the same logic as dealing wirh business. You put time to do market research and time to build the flow. Slowly you concern on revenue and you care to bring the businesses to next levels

So same go to a relationship. If you want to have stable relationship. Do show you partner Tender lovely care n concern to your partner. Isn’t that what a relationship surpposely to be.

Sharing ur happiness n sadness together make your partner more understandable  on the situation.

Going a short trip with ur partner for a retreat is relax urself and create bonding between both you and ur partner. And enjoy those site seeing and create those romantic for a unforgettable memory.

sad to said its doesn’t the cAse to me.

I m refering to myself. Am always the one trying very hard to claps. But the loneliness I had my bf will never never understand.

It’s come to some point that I cant even sense he will < marry me. > Because he always wanted me to buy my own flats. Tis thing crossed my mind for many month. 

I always wanted to start a  simple family n have another daughter. I don’t need a nice men. Jus a simple husband  will do, 

At he aged the dream become further. As aged my single status is even higher. Because there no plan for our marriage.  I m not young . Start comparing myself with the 20s girls out there. I m afraid of been single  at ages of 40s

It make think back that you are selfish because you had never put me in the first place. In term on what ever decision you make. For exsMple learning malay. 

I am tiring of arging. Recently I realized you are demanding n canning. And I totally what is ur background. Even ur Fren know more then me.

I m scare to be around u. 

